HTML 5

A very simple HTML5 tag to make files downloadable from your website. While creating my website fallthemesco.uk I needed a way for visitors to be able to download files from a download button. I could not actually find code to do this anywhere from any books or anywhere online until I started experimenting and found this very simple way of doing it using a small bit of HTML 5. If you are having the same problem and want to make downloadable files from your website follow this video tutorial.

How to complete the meta tags on your website. I show the 5 important meta tags that you need to fill in your website.

How to center a button on your website by using the HTML in the source code.

How to make a full screen background image with HTML. Cover the entire screen with one image. Either a linked image or a CSS image as shown in this video which is a full screen gradient. Watch the video to see how it is done.

How to create a rounded image for an avatar profile pic. In the video I am demonstrating by making an avatar for a profile landing page. I am using a simple code of HTML.